Classic Life Drawing 15_12_10

Lots of images to look at today! I’ve decided that I’m just going to post up everything from my sketchbooks as I scan them – good, bad and ugly. My style has mellowed recently so its great fun going back through the years to the more ‘out-there’ drawings I used to produce. I went through a phase (a few years long) of really pushing the limits of Life drawing, both taste-wise (…gulp!) and stylistically. Its good, I now feel like I’m starting to find a nice equlibrium with my drawings – a bit crazy, but not so entirely mentalist! Anyway, have a gander…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

As always, to view higher-res versions of the images just click one of the thumbnails below and navigate through using the arrows at the top and bottom of the screen. If you see something that interests you or need anything explaining don’t be afraid to leave me a comment – I don’t bite! :D

About dmcropley

Digital Producer | Artist | Animator
This entry was posted in Art, Life Drawing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

