2 Large Cat-like Creatures seen Near Clifton Suspension Bridge

It appears there must be a breeding pair located somewhere between Somerset and Mid-Wales, possibly at the Hereford Border. Initial reports confirm one large adult and one kitten, apparently hunting cars on the Avon Portway…

Residents were in a state of confusion. Mr T. Bumberclutz, Clifton said “I was out oiling my gerbils when I looked back towards the wife Marjorie and saw these two Gert Stonkers, I almost dropped my Marsupial grease…” Fascinating.

Leave a Reply

