Dave Cat Pictures No.1

I’ve already posted a few of these, but I think they’re worth their own little slot! Makes oi larf so they does…

 

Aww, look at him play! Rawr...fft fft!

 

I grew up with cats and got to know their personalities well. It rubbed off in my animation work as I loved drawing cats and enjoyed exploring the way they think and move (I got my first job at Aproductions essentially on the strength of a feline character animation test…). I had lots of fun taking silly photos of myself with a digi-cam and photoshopping my head on to images of cats – this is the result!

Leave a Reply

