Life Drawing 17_02_11

Who’s an idiot? *Puts hand in the air – ME! ME! Schoolboy error tonight, I blame still recovering from being ill… no, I blame a client turning up at the last minute to pick up some materials and distracting me… no I blame me. I am an Heejit. ALWAYS make sure that you have an EMPTY sketchbook at hand to go drawing with – not one that is ALREADY FILLED WITH DRAWINGS! FFS. I still managed to have an alright session even though a fair chunk of it was spent ripping up large sheets of cartridge paper into small sheets of cartridge paper to draw on… here’s the results:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

As always, click the thumbnails below to view full size images – til next time, enjoy :D

Leave a Reply

