Where did the time go?

Blimey, haven’t posted on here in ages. Massive geeking has returned after an extended hiatus.

decks-picture-technical-drawing_10a

 

I stopped doing this masochistic exercise in Sep 2015.

decks-picture-technical-drawing_11a

 

Now I’ve started again.

decks-picture-technical-drawing_12a

 

 

I’d forgotten how far I went with it. Even photographing lettering, then vectoring it.

decks-picture-technical-drawing_14a

 

And don’t even get me started on this little bastard. Using old software (CS3 and CS4) is stupid. I am stupid. I use old software.

decks-picture-technical-drawing_13a

 

No idea how far this rabbit hole goes. I’ve got a shovel and a head torch. If I’m gone long, just wait longer.

3 thoughts on “Where did the time go?”

Leave a Reply

