Squidgy Blobs – a heads up

I’ve been posting a few images up to twitpic over the last few weeks for my own personal amusement, I wanted to share those here for posterity as some of them are quite chuckle worthy…! click here to check them out: http://twitpic.com/photos/dmcropley

Innovation for Entrepreneurs

I tend to draw these things in response to conversations I have online, or just for fun! I’ve always loved the little doodles that people sometimes make when they’re on the phone, in slack periods during meetings or just for the shear hell of it… read on for more

Ode to my PS3

Heh heh heh! enjoy.

Leave a Reply

